Our Team in Australia

Martin Ball

 
Martin Ball,
General Manager
Environmental Science, 
martin.ball@bayer.com
(m) 0418 488 547
   

 

Jeff Einam,
Market Development Manager - ANZ, 
jeffrey.einam@bayer.com
(m) 0418 390 803

 

Jyri Kaapro - Bayer Australia Team

 

Jyri Kaapro,
Senior Market Development Specialist - (Turf & VM)
jyri.kaapro@bayer.com
(m) 0409 942 513

 

Margaret Fitzgerald,
Regulatory Affairs
margaret.fitzgerald@bayer.com
(m) 0409 866 655

James Royal, Market Manager Turf at Bayer

 

James Royal,
Market Manager - (Turf & VM)
james.royal@bayer.com
(m) 0408 903 252

 

Craig Burleigh,
Territory Business Development Manager - (Turf) VIC, SA, WA & TAS
craig.burleigh@bayer.com
(m) 0437 840 024

Daryle Swarz - Bayer Australia Team  

Daryle Swarz,
Market Manager - (Pest/Termite)
daryle.swarz@bayer.com
(m) 0407 337 809

 Paul Crack from Bayer  

Paul Crack,
National Sales Manager (Vegetation Management)
paul.crack@bayer.com
(m) 0438 991 907

 Matthew Leach from Bayer  

Matthew Leach,
Territory Business Development Manager (VM)
matthew.leach@bayer.com
(m) 0455 528 838

 Aaron Cachia  

Aaron Cachia,
Territory Business Development Manager (Turf)
aaron.cachia@bayer.com
(m) 0432 278 813

Chris Mills Bayer
 

Chris Mills,
Territory Business Development Manager - Pest, QLD, NT, NZ
chris.mills@bayer.com
(m) 0437 818 982

Wendell Arnett - Bayer Australia Team
 

Wendell Arnett,
Territory Business Development Manager - Pest, NSW, ACT
wendell.arnett@bayer.com
(m) 0407 396 232

David Fielder at Bayer
 

David Fielder,
Territory Business Development Manager - Pest, VIC, SA, WA, TAS
david.fielder@bayer.com
(m) 0418 658 107

  Lesley Pepperell,
Brand Communications Manager
lesley.pepperell@bayer.com
(m) 0459 226 993
  Margaret Panagiotopoulos,
Executive Assistant
margaret.panagiotopoulos@bayer.com
(m) 0448 351 395


For technical information and service enquiries:
Phone: 1800 804 479

For general enquiries:
Phone: (03) 9248 6888

Return to 'About Us'