Our Team in Australia

Print page

Martin Ball

 
Martin Ball,
General Manager
Environmental Science ANZ, 
martin.ball@bayer.com
(m) 0418 488 547
   


Jeff Einam,
Market Development Manager - ANZ, 
jeffrey.einam@bayer.com
(m) 0418 390 803

 

Jyri Kaapro - Bayer Australia Team

 

Jyri Kaapro,
Senior Market Development Specialist - (Turf & VM)
jyri.kaapro@bayer.com
(m) 0409 942 513

 

Margaret Fitzgerald,
Regulatory Affairs
margaret.fitzgerald@bayer.com
(m) 0409 866 655

James Royal, Market Manager Turf at Bayer

 

James Royal,
National Sales & Marketing Manager - (T&O) ANZ
james.royal@bayer.com
(m) 0408 903 252

 

Craig Burleigh,
Territory Business Development Manager - (T&O) VIC/TAS/WA
craig.burleigh@bayer.com
(m) 0437 840 024

Daryle Swarz - Bayer Australia Team  

Daryle Swarz,
National Sales & Marketing Manager ANZ - (PPM)
daryle.swarz@bayer.com
(m) 0407 337 809

 Paul Crack from Bayer  

Paul Crack,
National Sales & Marketing Manager ANZ (Vegetation Management - VM)
paul.crack@bayer.com
(m) 0438 991 907

 Matthew Leach from Bayer  

Matthew Leach,
Territory Business Development Manager (VM) - QLD/NSW/NT/NZ
matthew.leach@bayer.com
(m) 0455 528 838

 Aaron Cachia  

Aaron Cachia,
Territory Business Development Manager (T&O) - NSW/ACT
aaron.cachia@bayer.com
(m) 0432 278 813

Chris Mills Bayer
 

Chris Mills,
Territory Business Development Manager - (PPM) QLD/ NT/NZ
chris.mills@bayer.com
(m) 0437 818 982

Wendell Arnett - Bayer Australia Team
 

Wendell Arnett,
Territory Business Development Manager - (PPM) -  NSW/ACT/WA
wendell.arnett@bayer.com
(m) 0407 396 232

David Fielder at Bayer
 

David Fielder,
Territory Business Development Manager - (PPM) -  VIC/SA/TAS
david.fielder@bayer.com
(m) 0418 658 107

 Wayne Ryder

Wayne Ryder
Territory Business Development Manager (T&O) - QLD/NT/SA
wayne.ryder@bayer.com
(m) 0456 612 490

 Dale Tunstall   Dale Tunstall
Territory Business Development Manager (VM) - VIC/SA/WA
dale.tunstall@bayer.com
(m) 0459 901 265
  Lesley Pepperell,
Brand Communications Manager
lesley.pepperell@bayer.com
(m) 0459 226 993
  Margaret Panagiotopoulos,
Executive Assistant
margaret.panagiotopoulos@bayer.com
(m) 0448 351 395


For technical information and service enquiries:
Phone: 1800 804 479

For general enquiries:
Phone: (03) 9248 6888

 


Return to 'About Us'