Our Team in Australia

ES Team Australia

Martin Ball

 

Martin Ball, General Manager

martin.ball@bayer.com

(m) 0418 488 547

Jeff Einam - Bayer Australia Team

Jeff Einam, Innovation Manager – ANZ

jeffrey.einam@bayer.com

(m) 0418 390 803

Jyri Kaapro - Bayer Australia Team

 

Jyri Kaapro, Research Manager – T&O, IVM

jyri.kaapro@bayer.com

(m) 0409 942 513

 

Margaret Fitzgerald, Regulatory Affairs

margaret.fitzgerald@bayer.com

(m) 0409 866 655

James Royal, Market Manager Turf at Bayer

 

James Royal, Market Manager - Turf, ANZ

james.royal@bayer.com

(m) 0408 903 252

 

Craig Burleigh, Territory Sales Manager - Turf , VIC, SA, WA & TAS

craig.burleigh@bayer.com

(m) 0437 840 024

Daryle Swarz - Bayer Australia Team  

Daryle Swarz, Market Manager - Pest, ANZ

daryle.swarz@bayer.com

(m) 0407 337 809


 

Chris Mills, Territory Sales Manager - Pest, QLD, NT, NZ

chris.mills@bayer.com

(m) 0437 818 982

Wendell Arnett - Bayer Australia Team
 

Wendell Arnett, Territory Sales Manager - Pest, NSW, ACT

wendell.arnett@bayer.com

(m) 0407 396 232


 

 Jim Westhead, Territory Sales Manager - Pest, VIC, SA, WA, TAS

jim.westhead@bayer.com

(m) 0407 342 234

  Lesley Pepperell, Brand Communications Manager

lesley.pepperell@bayer.com

(m) 0459 226 993

  Margaret Panagiotopoulos, Executive Assistant to GM

margaret.panagiotopoulos@bayer.com

(m) 0448 351 395


For technical information and service enquiries:
Phone: 1800 804 479

For general enquiries:
Phone: (03) 9248 6888

Return to 'About Us'